Disc | 2012

Càpsules – Capsules

Chevron Down


  1. Atrapant el temps – Catching time
  2. Comença un dia, com cada dia – A day begins, like every day
  3. Caminant pel carrer – Walking down the street
  4. Quan arribo a escola – When I arrive at school
  5. L’hora del pati – Playground time
  6. El xou del carrer – The street show
  7. La cua de l’autocar – The bus queue
  8. L’estany de broma – The joke pond
  9. Hiperactivitat extraescolar – After-school hyperactivity
  10. Què diiius? – What are you saying?
  11. Lluna de caramel – Caramel moon
  12. Càpsules – Capsules


Mirna Vilasís: Voice, diatonic accordion and toy instruments; Xavi Múrcia: Voice and acoustic guitar; Lluís Figueras: Electric guitar; Albert Vila: Electric bass; Xarli Oliver: Drums, percussions, toy instruments and voice; Author and composer: Xavi Múrcia; Musical direction: Xavi Múrcia; Artistic direction: Mirna Vilasís; Stage direction: Raquel Tomàs; Lyrics of L’estany de broma (The joke pond ) and Què diiiiius?- What are you saying?: Mirna Vilasís; Lights: Rafel Roca & Roger Oriol; Sound: Kei Macias; Videos, design and photography: Lyona; Record edition: Càpsules (Discos a mà, 2012); Music production, recording and mixing: Xavi Múrcia and Albert Vila; Mastered in Kadifornia by Mario G. Alberni; Executive production: Discos a mà.

Created, recorded, and mixed at the Discos a mà studio in Argelaguer in March 2012.

(This disc is recorded entirely in Catalan and is not translated into any other language).

Listen to
the disc

Listen on Spotify
Listen on Apple Music


    He llegit i accepto la política de privacitat.